About us

The latest member to join CIS Equipment Group of companies, IPC Machines that was established in 2007, provides a new direction in the territory of the Kazakhstan Republic for CISEG to facilitate the sale and service of earth moving and mining machinery manufactured by LIEBHERR.

 Today IPC Machines is a team of highly skilled specialists, consisting of a  professional group of service engineers fully equipped with the specialized tools and mobile repair shop to provide service support to our clients 24 hours per day regardless of machine location.

 Our service center in Karaganda city allows us to carry out a wide range of complexed works and capital repair of engines, transmissions, hydraulic components and fuel systems.

 Since 2012, IPC Machines is also represented in the Kyrgyzstan Republic allowing our customers here to enjoy the same high level of support and commitment as we provide in neighbouring Kazakhstan.

 IPC Machines as a CISEG company follows a clear principle to work with and represent world class producers of equipment, and we have the honor to offer our clients a wide range of specialised equipment from those world leading manufacturers.

Поиск

О компании

Последний член присоединившийся к группе компаний CIS Equipment Group , компания "IPC Мachines" , созданная в 2007 году и обеспечивает новое направление на территории Республики Казахстан  - поставка и обслуживание землеройной и горнодобывающей техники производства LIEBHERR.

Сегодня IPC Machines это команда высококвалифицированных специалистов, состоящая из профессиональной группы сервисных инженеров, полностью оснащённых специализированными инструментами и мобильной ремонтной мастерской, чтобы обеспечить сервисную поддержку наших клиентов 24 часа в сутки, в независимости от расположения машины.

Сервисный центр в г.Караганда позволяет нам выполнять весь комплекс ремонтных работ различной сложности (капитальный ремонт узлов и агрегатов , настройку топливной аппаратуры и прочее) .

С 2012 года, компания IPC Machines также представлена  в Республике Кыргызстан, что  позволяет нашим клиентам здесь насладиться одинаково высоким уровнем поддержки, как мы обеспечиваем в соседнем Казахстане.

IPC Machines,  как и группа компаний CISEG, следует принципу работы только с первоклассными и высококачественными производителями. Мы имеем честь предложить нашим клиентам широкую линейку специализированной техники ведущих мировых производителей.